Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Established in 1976, the Commodore's Cup was the grand finale to the end of the sailing season. This PHRF race offers both a spinnaker and a non-spinnaker class. Winners for the last five years are:

2013  Tommy Asch

2014 Sam Marshall (Spinnaker) and Tom Watkins (Typhoon)

2015 Cancelled due to conflict

2016 Tom Chapman (Spinnaker) and Marshall Orr (Non-spinnaker)

2017 Tom Chapman

Latest News

View all posts

There are no news posts.

Upcoming Events

View all events

There are no upcoming events.

Latest Photo Albums

View all albums

There are no albums.

Latest Files

View all files

There are no files in the library.