Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Category - General Public Event
Ty Wednesday night racing

Wed, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Race 5

Category - General Public Event
Women's Sailing Clinic

Sun, May 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:01 pm

Details TBD. Contact Danielle at : sistikuper@gmail.com

Category - Monthly Socials Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, May 18, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet Public Event
YPRCC Spring Regatta

Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00 am - 3:01 pm

Check YPRCC website for details.

Category - Membership Member Event
Board of directors mtg

Thu, May 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

BOD

Category - General Public Event
Ty Wednesday night racing

Wed, May 15, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Race 4

Fleet - Cruising Fleet Public Event
Shortened Up the Bay Cruise

Mon, May 13, 2019 9:00 am - Mon, May 20, 2019 7:00 pm

Up the Bay: Changing, based upon the weather; watch here!(Monday 13th through Monday 20th), With some flexibility: 13th-to Cockrell Cr., 14th-to Solomons, 15th- to Cambridge, 16th-lay day or option to Oxford,...

Category - General Public Event
Ty Wednesday night racing

Wed, May 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Race 3

Category - General Public Event
Cinco de Mayo Party

Sun, May 05, 2019 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Party

Category - First Friday Public Event
First friday

Fri, May 03, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

first friday

Category - General Public Event
Ty Wednesday night racing

Wed, May 01, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Ty spring race 2

Fleet - Cruising Fleet Public Event
Shake-Down Cruise

Sun, April 28, 2019 10:00 am - Mon, April 29, 2019 7:00 pm

Cruise Leaders Cheryl and Tom Wicks; cawicks@aol.com.  Please sign up on Member Connect/Fleets/Cruising.On Sunday, to Urbanna and or Jackson Creek, depending on weather and cruiser preference.  Dine at Something Different...

Category - Monthly Socials Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, April 27, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

club social

Category - General Public Event
Blessing of the Fleet

Sat, April 27, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:29 pm

blessing of the fleet

Category - Membership Member Event
Board of Director's Meeting

Sat, April 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:29 pm

board of director's meeting

Category - General Public Event
Ty spring season race 1

Wed, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:01 pm

Ty Spring  racing season begins.