Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Upcoming

Click on an event for more details

Member Event
Private Party

Thu, August 03, 2017 5:30 pm - 11:31 pm

Private Party

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, August 04, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Public Event
Paddle on Carter's Creek

Fleet - Kayak Fleet

Sat, August 12, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Blanche Stevens will lead a paddle on Carters Creek Saturday August 12. Those who want to join her exploring the eastern branch can meet at the public boat ramp near...

Member Event
Junior Rappah Day

Fleet - Junior Sailing Fleet

Sat, August 12, 2017 1:00 pm - Tue, January 31, 2017 5:40 pm

Junior sailing, social, pool and cookout. Club boats provided. 

Public Event
Pirates And Adventures Camp

Fleet - Junior Sailing Fleet

Mon, August 14, 2017 9:30 am - Fri, August 18, 2017 3:30 pm

Pirates And Adventures Sailing CampA combination of our two most popular events, the adventure week which took place in June about four years ago, and the Pirate weeks of the...

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, August 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Member Event
Club Social

Sat, August 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:31 pm

Club Social

Public Event
Ty Racing

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, August 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ty Racing

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, September 01, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Public Event
September Cruise

Fleet - Cruising Fleet

Sat, September 02, 2017 9:00 am - Sat, September 09, 2017 9:01 am

This cruise starts out with the traditional Labor Day party at Joe Sarnowski's.  This event is a  RRYC cruiser tradition.  Anchor out in Dymer Creek ad dinghy in to enjoy...

Public Event
Labor Day Party at Sarnowski's

Sat, September 02, 2017 5:00 pm - Sun, January 29, 2017 8:03 am

Labor Day Party at the Sarnowski's home

Public Event
Ty Racing

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 06, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ty Racing

Member Event
Junior Rappah Day

Fleet - Junior Sailing Fleet

Sat, September 09, 2017 1:00 pm - Tue, January 31, 2017 5:41 pm

Junior sailing, social, pool and cookout.  Club boats provided. 

Public Event
Ty Racing and Dinner

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 13, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ty Racing and Dinner

Public Event
Rappahannock Cup Regatta

Regatta - Rappahannock Cup

Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 am - Sun, September 17, 2017 4:00 pm

Rappahannock Cup Regatta Open to YPRCC and RRYC Boats

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, September 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

BOD

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, September 16, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Public Event
Rappahannock Cup Regatta

Regatta - Rappahannock Cup

Sun, September 17, 2017 9:00 am - 9:01 am

Rappahannock Cup Regatta

Public Event
Ty Racing

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 20, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Ty Racing

Public Event
Ty Racing

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, September 27, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ty Racing

View Past Events

Calendar