Rappahannock River Yacht Club

Upcoming

Click on an event for more details

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, April 21, 2018 5:31 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Public Event
YPRCC Wednesday Night Racing Starts

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Wed, April 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:01 pm

YPRCC Wednesday Night Spring Series starts. See YPRCC website for details.

Public Event
RRYC Wednesday Evening Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, April 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

First of seven Wednesday races.

Public Event
Community Sailing Day

Sat, April 28, 2018 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

For anyone interested in giving sailing a try. Space limited. Contact Greg & Sue Kirkbride: gbkirk@earthlink.net.

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Second Wednesday of spring series.

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Public Event
Development Day Fun Race

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Fri, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experienced coaches mix-and-match for those wanting to learn from accomplished captains. This event is designed to provide Typhoon racers an opportunity to learn and also to provide entertainment for First...

Public Event
Women's Sailing Clinic - Day 1

Fleet - Women's Sailing Program

Sun, May 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

This is Day 1 of the 2018 Women's Sailing Clinic.  Prepare yourself for your day on the water (Day 2 - May 20) by attending this afternoon course on shore...

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Third race of spring series.

Member Event
Educational Evening

Fri, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Learn about the weather from John Mill, PhD. Heavy hors d'oeuvres will be served. Cost $10. To register RSVP Danielle Kuper at: sistikuper@gmail.com

Public Event
YPRCC Spring Regatta

Fleet - PHRF Racing Fleet

Sat, May 12, 2018 10:30 pm - 4:00 pm

YPRCC Spring Regatta

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fourth evening of spring series.

Member Event
Board of Directors Meeting

Sat, May 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

BOD

Public Event
Monthly Social

Sat, May 19, 2018 5:31 pm - 9:00 pm

Monthly Social

Public Event
Womens' Sailing Clinic - Day 2

Fleet - Women's Sailing Program

Sun, May 20, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Day 2 of the Women's Clinic, is an on-the-water clinic.  The clinic is designed to increase knowledge and confidence in sailing. The on-the-water session will be organized into teams of...

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fifth evening of spring series.

Member Event
Junior Rappah Day - School's Almost Out Social

Fleet - Junior Sailing Fleet

Mon, May 28, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Schools almost out social - pool party and pool games, sailing and kayaking.  

Public Event
RRYC Spring Series

Fleet - Typhoon Racing

Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sixth evening of spring series.

Public Event
Southern Bay Race Week

Regatta - Southern Bay Race Week

Thu, May 31, 2018 5:00 pm - Sun, June 03, 2018 5:00 pm

May 31st opening welcome night.

Public Event
First Friday

Fri, June 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

View Past Events

Calendar